My Top 5 Favourite iPhone Apps


Ok so I’m going to tell you guys about my top 5 favourite iPhone apps (obviously cuz of the title :P).

Number 5: Pandora Radio

I’m one that loves music, as well as discovering new music. With Pandora, not only can I take it with me wherever it goes, but when I listen to it, there is very few songs that come on that I don’t like, it’s just that good. The only dislike is the limitations on skipping, as well as ads. But if you jailbreak, there is a patch to get around that, although I don’t recommend it.

Number 4: iBooks

iBooks is a really nice app since I can download and take my books I love to read with me. It has nice quick brightness, text, and other toggles that are easy to access. It requires iOS 4.0 or higher, so everyone that is stuck on 3.1.3 or lower, it isn’t that fun since you can’t run it.

Number 3: Twitter

Formally Tweetie 2, Twitter is my favourite free Twitter client on the iPhone and other iOS devices. It’s lightweight, and eye pleasing. I say it’s a must get for you Twitter users like me.

Number 2: Instagram

I am such a huge fan of photography, and after I first downloaded Instagram I was hooked on it. I’m quickly becoming a daily user of it. There are so many users and countless photos on it, it’s really worth it. It’s free to download and sign up, and there aren’t any ads, making it an even better experience.

My Number 1 Favourite App: Angry Birds

This has been on the number one spot for paid apps for quite some time in the App Store. This is worth $0.99, and trust me, it’s a dollar well spent. The object of the game is to kill the pigs in the levels with a variety of birds. There are various buildings and other obstacles to prevent your attempt to kill the pigs.

One comment

  1. Speed-Up-Windows-XP · January 30, 2011

    Keep posting stuff like this i really like it! Good job friend!

Leave a Reply

