Steve Jobs


It’s very hard to believe. The founder of Apple, the visionary, has passed away. He was a huge role model of mine. I remember back when I got the first ever iPod Touch for my birthday, and my love for Apple just took off from there. Here, 4 years later from when I got my iPod, and I have an iPhone 3GS in my pocket, I’m getting an iPhone 4 soon, getting a MacBook for Christmas, and I’m also typing this out on my iPad. Call me obsessed, and I’ll agree. I can’t say much really. I’m still at a loss of words over this. I’ll post another post later after everything completely soaks in.

Leave a Reply

